Graduate Student Departmental Representatives

Ask a graduate student in your department about the PCC!

Geosciences

Atmospheric Sciences: Michael Diamond (diamond2@uw.edu)
Earth and Space Sciences: Emma Kahle (eckahle@uw.edu)
Oceanography: Paige Logan (pdlogan@uw.edu)

Impacts, Solutions and Policy

Biology: Marlies Kovenock (kovenock@uw.edu)
Civil and Environmental Engineering: Diana Gergel (gergel@uw.edu)
Environmental and Forest Sciences: Caitlin Littlefield (clittlef@uw.edu)
Environmental Health: Miriam Calkins (miriac@uw.edu)
Evans School of Public Policy and Governance: Rebeca de Buen (rdebuen@uw.edu)
Philosophy: Alex Lenferna (lenferna@uw.edu)
Quantitative Ecology and Resource Management: Scott Rinnan (rinnan@uw.edu)
School of Marine and Environmental Affairs: Katie Keil (keilk@uw.edu)

Don’t find your department listed?  Ask Michael Diamond (diamond2@uw.edu) or Paige Logan (pdlogan@uw.edu), the GSR’s (Graduate Student Representatives to the PCC Board).

Back to Top